An announcement from Betsy

In about one week I’ll be launching my new website, CodingIntel.com.  Some of you have already heard about this great new resource for coding education and training. And some of you completed a survey for me recently that will help me make CodingIntel even better.

You can see the results of the survey here.

As part of the launch, I’m sending out a series of videos and downloadable resources to give you an idea of what the content on CodingIntel will be like.

You can watch the first video about How Physician Services are Paid here, and download the companion resource here.

I’ll post the next video on Friday.

2 thoughts on “An announcement from Betsy

  1. Betsy has a way of breaking down the rules and regulations so that they are easily understood. I am excited about this new website and can’t wait to learn from a professional who is willing to share her extensive knowledge. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

